How to delete a page VKontakte

To delete a VK page, you need to login using your login and password, click the upper right of the icon and select “Settings”.
Below, click on the link “You can delete your page”.

Next, you need to select the reason for the deletion, you can uncheck the “Tell your friends” box if you do not want all friends to see the message and the reason for the deletion.
And click “Delete page”.

In my case, a message was displayed that the page was deleted and it can be restored to the specified date (within 7 months).

Leave a Reply