How to delete a Twitter account

On the test, I’ll delete my Twitter account.

First of all, you need to log in to your account, then click on the profile icon on the right, select “Settings” and “Deactivate My Account”.

To confirm, enter the password and click “Deactivate Account” again.

In confirmation, there was a message:

Your account will be permanently deleted in 30 days.

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a Reply