How to delete a Uber account

To delete a Uber account, you must:

1) Open the application

2) Press the menu ☰

3) Select “Help”

4) Scroll down and press “Account and Payment”

5) Click “Account Settings and Ratings”

6) Scroll down and click “Delete my Uber account”

7) In the upper box, type the text “I want to delete my account”, below indicate the reason for the deletion and click the “SUBMIT” button.

After some time, after the administration checks the request, the account will have to be deleted.

Similarly, you can send a request for deletion through the site by a direct link https://help.uber.com/h/24010fe7-7a67-4ee5-9938-c734000b144a

Did my article help you? How about buying me a cup of coffee as an encouragement? Buy me a coffe.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply