How to delete an account at Tagged.com

Today I will delete the account on Tagged.com

First you must log in to your account with your login and password.
To the right at the top click “Settings“, then lower again “Settings“.

We choose “delete my account on Tagged
You can also go to a direct delete link to not open the settings http://www.tagged.com/account_cancel.html

Choose the reason for the deletion and click the bottom “Yes, I want to delete my account on Tagged
A message is displayed that the account has been deleted.

By e-mail I received a message that the account was deleted and it can be restored for 6 months.

Done.

Leave a Reply