Facebook blocks users after registration

Once used the social network Facebook, deleted the account and a year later, maybe a little more, decided to re-register. It was around December 2017. After the registration, I added one photo, Facebook offered to add friends. In the list of suggested friends, I added a couple of friends, and on several unknown people I […]